Loading Events

« All Events

PHONETICS INTENSIVE #15

April 9, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - April 11, 2021 @ 9:00 pm

$100.00 – $400.00

A Three-Day Online Intensive in Phonetic Transcription

April 9th-11th, 2021, 6am-1pm Pacific Time / 2-9pm British Summer Time.

There will be a daily meal break from 9:00 to 10:00am Pacific / 5:00 to 6:00pm BST.

This course will be online only. All documents and audio materials will be shared through an online platform. All sessions will be recorded and shared with participants.

Click here for a full description of our Phonetics Intensive workshops.

Please note that Experiencing Speech is a prerequisite for the Phonetics Intensive.

Deadlines

In order to plan effectively for these workshops, it’s important to have a clear sense of the commitment of potential participants. For that reason we ask for a deposit of $100 USD to secure your place in the workshop. This is due six weeks prior to the start of the workshop, on February 26th, 2021. The full payment is due three weeks prior to the start of the workshop, on March 19th, 2021. If your plans change, and you are unable to attend, we will refund any payment less $75 USD if you inform us by March 26th, 2021. After that date, however, no refunds are possible. Please plan accordingly.

Details

Start:
April 9, 2021 @ 2:00 pm
End:
April 11, 2021 @ 9:00 pm
Cost:
$100.00 – $400.00
Event Category:

Venue

Online
United States

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
PHONETICS INTENSIVE #15 Deposit
$ 100.00
20 available
PHONETICS INTENSIVE #15 Remaining Balance
$ 300.00
20 available
PHONETICS INTENSIVE #15 Full Amount
$ 400.00
20 available